The postage stamps of Kyrgyzstan 2015

New Year on the Eastern calendar - Year of the Rooster

Date: 25.01.2017, ser.1s.

"New Year on the Eastern calendar - Year of the Rooster" postage stamp was introduced into circulation according to the Order of State Committee on Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic No.5-pr from January 23, 2017.
Stamp is printed on reduced-size sheet, there are 6 (2х3) stamps on the sheet. Sheet size is 100x100 mm, stamp size is 40x28 mm. Offset printing, full-colored with UVI protection elements. Chalky gummed sheet.
    The issue is printed in "Bobruisk Enlarged Printing House named after A.N.Nepogodin" RUE, Belarus.

920.         76.00     Rooster – symbol of 2017

Happy New Year !

Date: 03.02.2017, ser. 2s.

“Happy New Year” is series of 2 postage stamps. It was introduced into circulation according to the Order of the State Committee on Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic No.9-pr from January 13, 2017. Stamp is printed on reduced-size sheet with decorated fields. There are 5 stamps and 1 coupon on the sheet. Sheet size is 134x100 mm, stamp size is 34x34 mm. Full color offset printing. Chalky gummed sheet Stamps are printed in the printing house "NOVA-IMPRIM" SRL, Moldova.

921.           50.00      Christmas tree decorated with a star, toys and candles; Sled with gifts.

922.          100.00     Fire Rooster - symbol of the New Year according to the Chinese calendar.


 

Dalmatian pelican

Date: 25.02.2017, ser. 4s.

"Curly Pelican" is a series of 4 postage stamps. it was introduced into circulation by agreement with the WWF and according to the Order of the State Committee on Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic No.19-pr from February 22, 2017.  Stamp is printed on reduced-size sheet: there are 6 (2x3) - each stamp series; and 8 (2х2) two separated series of all stamps together. Sheet size is 120x100 mm. and combined sheet size is 120x169 mm, stamp size is 40x28 mm. Offset printing, full-colored with UVI protection elements. Chalky gummed sheet. The issue is printed in "Bobruisk Enlarged Printing House named after A.N.Nepogodin " RUE, Belarus.

923.         22.00       Finding the prey

924.         31.00       Pelicans in flight

925.         39.00       at the Issyk-Kul Lak

926.        117.00      Training of chicks

Flora and fauna of Kyrgyzstan

Date: 25.02.2017, ser. 2s.

The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 37-pr dated 22 March 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on Flora and fauna of Kyrgyzstan theme, series of 2 stamps. Stamps were printed on reduced format sheets with 6 (2х3) stamps on each. Sheet size is 100x100 mm, stamp size is 40x28 mm. Offset printing, full-color with UV protection elements. Paper coated, gummed.
      Stamps are printed by Bobruisk Integrated Printing House named after A.T. Nepogodin, Belarus.

927.         39.00      Greigii Tulips

928.         48.00       Black Stork

Edible mushrooms in Kyrgyzstan

Date: 06.04.2017, ser. 4s.

        The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communication of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 48-pr dated 03 April 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on Flora and fauna of Kyrgyzstan theme, series of 2 stamps. Stamps were printed on reduced format sheets with 5 (3х2) stamps + 1 coupon on each. Sheet size is 108x130 mm., stamp size is 27.5x46 mm. Offset printing, coated paper, gummed. Stamps were printed by "NOVA-IMPRIM" SRL printing house, Moldova.

929.          50.00       Oyster mushroom

930.          50.00       Rough-stemmed bolete  

931.         100.00       Black morels

932.         100.00       King Oyster mushroom

 

"At-chabysh" National horse games

Date: 15.04.2017, ser.1s.

      The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communication of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 38-pr dated 22 April, 2017, introduced a postage stamp on "At-chabysh" National horse games theme.
      Stamp was printed on reduced format sheets with 6 (2х3) stamps on each. Sheet size is 100x100 mm, stamp size is 40x28 mm. Offset printing, full-color with UV protection elements. Paper coated, gummed.
      Stamps are printed by Bobruisk Integrated Printing House named after A.T. Nepogodin, Belarus.

933.         83.00     At-Chabysh 

UNESCO World Heritage. Specially Protected Natural Areas of Kyrgyzstan:"Sary-Chelek", "Besh-Aral" and "Padysha-Ata"

Date: 06.05.2017, ser. 3s.

     The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 63-pr dated 28 April 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on “UNESCO World Heritage” theme. Specially protected natural areas of Kyrgyzstan: "Sary-Chelek", "Besh-Aral" and "Padyshata-Ata", series of 4 stamps. Stamps were printed on reduced format sheets with 2 stamps on each. Small sheet size is 120x102 mm, stamp size is 40x28 mm. Offset printing, full-color with UV protection elements. Coated and gummed paper.
            Stamps are printed by Bobruisk Integrated Printing House named after A.T. Nepogodin, Belarus.

934.         39.00       "Sary-Chelek" State Natural Park

935.         48.00       "Besh-Aral" State Natural Park.

936.        55.00      "Padyshata-Ata" State Natural Park.

Outstanding cultural figures of Kyrgyzstan: “100th anniversary of opera singer S.Kiyizbaeva’s birthday, and the 150th anniversary of Manaschi S.Orozbakov’s birthday”

Date: 20.05.2017, ser. 2s.

     The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 64-pr, dated 28 April 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on " Outstanding cultural figures of Kyrgyzstan " theme, series of 2 stamps. Stamps were printed on reduced format sheets with 6 (2х3) stamps on each. Sheet size is 100x100 mm, stamp size is 28x40 mm. Offset printing, full-color with UV protection elements. Coated and gummed paper.
      Stamps are printed by Bobruisk Integrated Printing House named after A.T. Nepogodin, Belarus.

937.         39.00      Portrait of the opera singer Saira Kiyizbaeva

938.         55.00      Portrait of the great narrator of the "Manas" epic Sagymbek Orozbakov

IV Islamic Solidarity Games

Date: 26.05.2017, ser. 4s.

The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 78-pr, dated 23 May 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on "IV Islamic Solidarity Games " theme, series of 4 stamps. Stamps were printed on reduced format sheets with 6 (2х3) stamps on each. Sheet size is 113x108 mm, stamp size is 46x27.5 mm. Offset printing, coated and gummed paper.
      Stamps were printed by "NOVA-IMPRIM" SRL printing house, Moldova.

939.         50.00       Wrestling  

940.         50.00      Weightlifting      

941.         75.00       Table Tennis

942.        100.00     Football

 

75th anniversary of the Kyrgyz National Academic Opera and Ballet Theater named after A. Maldybaev

Date: 24.06.2017, block. 3s.

The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 98-pr, dated 23 June 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on "75th anniversary of the Kyrgyz National Academic Opera and Ballet Theater named after A.Maldybaev" theme, sheet of 2 stamps. All postage stamp plots were printed on postage sheet with decorated fields. Sheet size is 130x100 mm, stamp size is 28x40 mm. Offset printing, full-color with UV protection elements. Coated and gummed paper. Stamps are printed by Bobruisk Integrated Printing House named after A.T.Nepogodin, Belarus.

943.        39.00          Bulat Minzhilkiev - famous opera singer of XX century.

944.        48.00          Painting of the hall dome designed by  G.Aytiev, A.N.Mikhalev, L.A.lyina

945.        55.00          D.D. Shostakovich- Russian composer, pianist and conductor.

 

Historical and cultural relations of Kyrgyzstan and China. Li Bai.

Date: 29.06.2017, ser. 2s.

The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 109-pr, dated 28 June 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on " Historical and cultural relations of Kyrgyzstan and China. Li Bai  - Chinese poet (701-762/763)" theme, series of 2 stamps. All postage stamp plots were printed on postage sheet with decorated fields. Sheet size is 89x66 mm, stamp size is 34x34 mm. Offset printing, coated and gummed paper. Stamps were printed by "NOVA-IMPRIM" SRL printing house, Moldova.

946.        50.00       Portrait of Li Bai

947.       100.00      

Illustration to Li Bai’s poem

 

Kyrgyzstan and Belarus joint issue of postage stamps. Horses.

Date: 30.06.2017, ser. 2s.

The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 109-pr, dated 28 June 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on " Kyrgyzstan and Belarus joint issue of postage stamps. Horses " theme, series of 2 stamps. Stamps were printed on reduced format sheets with 6 stamps on each (3 postage stamps of each series). Sheet size is 160x108 mm, stamp size is 46x27.5 mm. Offset printing, coated and gummed paper.
Stamps were printed by "NOVA-IMPRIM" SRL printing house, Moldova.

948.        50.00        Trakehner horse.

949.       100.00       Novokyrgyz horse.  

 

 XIX International Botanical Congress in Shenzhen (China).

Date: 07.07.2017, ser. 2s.

The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 107-pr, dated 28 June 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on " XIX International Botanical Congress in Shenzhen (China)" theme, series of 2 stamps. Stamps were printed on reduced format sheets with 5 stamps and 1 coupon on each. Sheet size is 134x100 mm, stamp size is 34x34 mm. Offset printing, coated and gummed paper.
      Stamps were printed by "NOVA-IMPRIM" SRL printing house, Moldova.

950.        50.00        "Peony" flower.

951.      100.00       "Chrysanthemum" flower.

 

 200 years since the birth of Baitik baatyr.

Date: 08.07.2017, ser. 1s.

The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 99-pr, dated 23 June 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on "200 years since the birth of Baitik baatyr”  (Baitik Kanaev, 1820-1886,  Supreme leader of the Solto tribe ), sheet of 1 stamp. Stamp was printed on reduced format sheets with 6 (3x2) stamps and on each. Sheet size is 100x100 mm, stamp size is 28x40 mm. Offset printing, full-color with UV protection elements. Coated and gummed paper. Stamps are printed by Bobruisk Integrated Printing House named after A.T. Nepogodin, Belarus.

952.      76.00    Baitik baatyr. 

 

Salbuurun - traditional Kyrgyz hunting.

Date: 14.07.2017, ser. 3s.

The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 106-pr, dated 28 June 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on " Salbuurun - traditional Kyrgyz hunting" theme (end of the series), series of 3 stamps. Each stamp was printed on reduced format sheets with 4(1x4) stamps on each. Sheet size is 100x168 mm, stamp size is 68x34 mm. Offset printing, coated and gummed paper. Stamps were printed by "NOVA-IMPRIM" SRL printing house, Moldova.

953.        50.00       Equestrian rider who shoots an arrow.

954.        75.00       Horseman, letting out a hunting bird.  

955.        100.00     The taigan dog pursuing a fox.

 

2017 the Year of morality, education and culture.

Date: 12.08.2017, ser.1м.

The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 133-pr, dated 11 August 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on " 2017 the Year of morality, education and culture" theme. Stamp was printed on reduced format sheets with 6 (2х3) stamps on each. Sheet size is 115x118 mm, stamp size is 40x28 mm. Offset printing, full-color with UV protection elements. Coated and gummed paper.
      Edition was printed by Bobruisk Integrated Printing House named after A.T. Nepogodin, Belarus.

956.         76.00     2017 the Year of morality, education and culture.

International Snow Leopard & Ecosystem Forum.

Date: 15.08.2017, souvenir sheet of 2 stamps.

     The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 134-pr, dated 14 September 2017, introduced a series of postage stamps on "International Snow Leopard & Ecosystem Forum" theme, souvenir sheet of 2 stamps. Postage stamp plots were printed on souvenir sheet with decorated fields. Souvenir sheet size is 150x65 mm, stamp size is 40x28 mm. Offset printing, full-color with UV protection elements. Coated and gummed paper.
      Stamps were printed by Bobruisk Integrated Printing House named after A.T. Nepogodin, Belarus.

957. 39.00         Snow leopard – cautious and intelligent predator

958.117.00 Mountain tops - snow leopard habitat

Heroes of the Kyrgyz Republic: I. Razzakov and T. Usubaliev

Date: 14.10.2017, ser. 2 stamps.

The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 180-pr, dated 12 October 2017, introduced a series of 2 postage stamps on " Heroes of the Kyrgyz Republic: I. Razzakov and T. Usubaliev " theme.        Stamps were printed on reduced format sheets with 6 (2х3) stamps on each. Sheet size is 100x100 mm, stamp size is 40x28 mm. Offset printing, full-color with UV protection elements. Coated and gummed paper.
      Edition was printed by Bobruisk Integrated Printing House named after A.T. Nepogodin, Belarus.

959.         35.00     Portrait of Ishak Razzakov, politician.

960.         55.00     Portrait of Turdakun Usubaliev, politician.  

15th anniversary of the CSTO and 25th anniversary of the Collective Security Treaty

Date: 21.10.2017, souvenir sheet of 1 stamp.

The State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic, according to the order No. 181-pr, dated 12 October 2017, introduced a postage stamp on "15th anniversary of the CSTO and 25th anniversary of the Collective Security Treaty " theme, souvenir sheet of 1 stamp.        Stamp was printed on on souvenir sheet with decorated fields. Sheet size is 130x70 mm, stamp size is 40x28 mm. Offset printing, full-color with UV protection elements. Coated and gummed paper.
      Edition was printed by Bobruisk Integrated Printing House named after A.T. Nepogodin, Belarus.

961.  193.00        

15th anniversary of the CSTO and 25th anniversary of the Collective Security Treaty.

<< главная страница >>


| 2017 | 2016 | 2015 |2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

 | 20082007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000

 | 19991998 | 1997 | 1996 | 1995 | 1994  | 1993 | 1992 |

Почтовые марки Кыргызстана 2017 г.

Новый год по восточному календарю - Год петуха

Дата: 25.01.2017, сер.1м.

Согласно приказу Государственного комитета информационных технологий и связи КР,   №5-пр  от 23.01.2017 г., введена в обращение почтовая марка на тему: «Новый год по восточному календарю – Год петуха».   Марка напечатана на листах уменьшенного формата, в листе 6 (2х3) марок. Размер листа 100х100 мм, размер марки 40х28 мм. Печать офсетная, полноцветная с элементами защиты УФИ. Бумага мелованная, гуммированная.
   Выпуск отпечатан в РУП "Бобруйская укрупненная типография им. А.Т. Непогодина”, Белоруссия.

920.         76.00     Петух  – символ 2017 года.  

Штемпель Первого дня

С Новым годом !

Дата: 03.02.2017, сер. 2 м.

Согласно приказу Государственного комитета информационных технологий и связи КР, №9-пр  от 31.01.2017 г.,  введена  в обращение почтовая серия из 2-х марок на тему: « С Новым годом!». Марка напечатана на листах уменьшенного формата с оформлением полей, в листе 5 марок и купон. Размер листа 134х100 мм, размер марки 34х34 мм. Печать офсетная, полноцветная. Бумага мелованная, гуммированная. 
    Марки отпечатаны в типографии “NOVA-IMPRIM” SRL, Молдова.

921.           50.00      Ёлка, украшенная звездой, игрушками и свечами; сани с подарками.

922.          100.00     Огненный Петух – символ Нового года по китайскому календарю.

Штемпель Первого дня календарный

Кудрявый пеликан

Дата: 25.02.2017, сер. 4 м.

По согласованию с WWF и согласно приказу Государственного комитета информационных технологий и связи КР, №19- пр  от 22.02.2017 г,  введена в обращение серия из 4-х почтовых марок на тему: «Кудрявый пеликан». Марки печатались на листах уменьшенного формата: в листе 6 (2х3) - каждой марки серии; и 8 (2х2) по две разделенных серии всех марок вместе. Размер листа 120х100 мм. и размер комбинированного листа 120х169 мм, размер марки 40х28 мм. Печать офсетная, полноцветная с элементами защиты УФИ.  Бумага мелованная, гуммированная. 
      Марки отпечатаны в РУП “Бобруйская укрупненная типография им. А.Т,Непогодина”, Белоруссия.   

923.         22.00       Отыскание добычи  

924.         31.00       Пеликаны  в полете     

925.         39.00       На озере Иссык- Куль 

926.        117.00      Обучение птенцов.

Штемпель Первого дня

Флора и фауна Кыргызстана

Дата: 25.02.2017, сер. 2 м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики,  согласно приказу № 37-пр  от 22.03.2017 г.,  ввел  в обращение серию почтовых марок на тему: Флора и фауна Кыргызстана, сер.2м. Марки печатались на листах уменьшенного формата, в листе 6 (2х3) марок. Размер листа 100х100 мм., размер марки 40х28 мм. Печать офсетная, полноцветная с элементами защиты УФИ.  Бумага мелованная, гуммированная.
Марки отпечатаны в РУП “Бобруйская укрупненная типография им. А.Т,Непогодина”, Белоруссия.

927.         39.00      Тюльпан Грейга

928.         48.00       Чёрный аист

Штемпель Первого дня

Съедобные грибы Кыргызстана

Дата: 06.04.2017, сер. 4 м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики,  согласно приказу № 48-пр  от 03.04.2017 г.,  ввел  в обращение серию почтовых марок на тему: Флора и фауна Кыргызстана, сер.2м. Марки печатались на листах уменьшенного формата, в листе 5 (3х2) марок + 1 купон. Размер листа 108х130 мм., размер марки 27.5х46 мм. Печать офсетная, бумага мелованная, гуммированная. Марки отпечатаны в типографии “NOVA-IMPRIM” SRL, Молдова.   

929.          50.00       Вещенка обыкновенная

930.          50.00       Подберезовик обыкновенный  

931.         100.00       Сморчок конический

932.         100.00       Белый степной гриб

Штемпель Первого дня календарный

Национальные конные игры «Ат чабыш»

Дата: 15.04.2017, сер.1м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи КР, согласно приказу № 38-пр  от 22.04.2017 г., ввел  в обращение почтовую марку по теме: Национальные конные игры «Ат чабыш».
   Марка печаталась на листах уменьшенного формата, в листе 6 (2х3) марок. Размер листа 100х100 мм., размер марки 40х28 мм. Печать офсетная, полноцветная с элементами защиты УФИ. Бумага мелованная, гуммированная.
   Выпуск отпечатан в РУП "Бобруйская укрупненная типография им. А.Т. Непогодина”, Белоруссия.

933.         83.00     Ат чабыш 

Штемпель Первого дня

Всемирное наследие ЮНЕСКО. Особо охраняемые природные территорииКыргызстана: «Сары- Челек», «Беш- Арал» и «Падыша- Ата»

Дата: 06.05.2017, сер. 3 м.

     Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики, согласно приказу № 63-пр  от 28.04.2017 г.,    ввел  в обращение серию почтовых марок на тему: «Всемирное наследие ЮНЕСКО. Особо охраняемые природные территории Кыргызстана: «Сары- Челек», «Беш- Арал» и «Падыша- Ата», сер.4м.  Марки  серии печатались на  листах уменьшенного формата, в листе по 2 марки каждой серии. Размер малого листа 120х102 мм., размер марки 40х28 мм. Печать офсетная, полноцветная с элементами защиты УФИ.  Бумага мелованная, гуммированная.

Марки отпечатаны в РУП “Бобруйская укрупненная типография им. А.Т,Непогодина”, Белоруссия.

934.         39.00       Государственный природный парк “Сары- Челек”.  

935.         48.00       Государственный природный парк “Беш- Арал”.   

936.        55.00      Государственный природный парк “Падыша- Ата”.

Штемпель Первого дня

Выдающиеся деятели культуры Кыргызстана: «100 летие со дня
 рождения  оперной певицы С. Кийизбаевой и 150 летие со дня рождения манасчы С. Орозбакова»

Дата: 20.05.2017, сер. 2 м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики,  согласно приказу № 64-пр  от 28.04.2017 г.,  ввел  в обращение серию почтовых марок на тему: «Выдающиеся деятели культуры Кыргызстана», сер.2м. Марки печатались на листах уменьшенного формата, в листе 6 (2х3) марок. Размер листа 100х100 мм., размер марки 28х40 мм. Печать офсетная, полноцветная с элементами защиты УФИ.  Бумага мелованная, гуммированная. 
      Марки отпечатаны в РУП “Бобруйская укрупненная типография им. А.Т,Непогодина”, Белоруссия.

937.         39.00      Портрет оперной певицы Сайры Кийизбаевой

938.         55.00      Портрет великого сказателя эпоса «Манас» Сагымбека Орозбакова 

Штемпель Первого дня

IV Исламские игры солидарности

Дата: 26.05.2017, сер. 4 м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики,  согласно приказу № 78-пр  от 23.05.2017 г.,  ввел  в обращение серию почтовых марок на тему: «IV Исламские игры солидарности», сер.4м. Марки печатались на листах уменьшенного формата, в листе 6 (2х3) марок. Размер листа 113х108 мм., размер марки 46х27.5 мм. Печать офсетная, бумага мелованная, гуммированная. 
Марки отпечатаны в типографии “NOVA-IMPRIM” SRL, Молдова.

939.         50.00       Борьба  

940.         50.00       Тяжелая атлетика       

941.         75.00       Настольный теннис

942.        100.00     Футбол

Штемпель Первого дня календарный

75 лет Кыргызскому Национальному Академическому театру оперы ибалета им. А. Малдыбаева

Дата: 24.06.2017, бл. 3 м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики, согласно приказу № 98-пр  от 23.06.2017 г.,    ввел  в обращение серию почтовых марок на тему: «75 лет Кыргызскому Национальному Академическому театру оперы и балета им. А.Малдыбаева», бл.3м.  Все сюжеты марок  печатались на почтовом блоке, с оформлением полей. Размер почтового блока 130х100 мм., размер марки 28х40 мм.  Печать офсетная, полноцветная с элементами защиты УФИ.  Бумага мелованная, гуммированная.  Марки отпечатаны в РУП “Бобруйская укрупненная типография им. А.Т,Непогодина”, Белоруссия.

 

943.        39.00          Булат Минжилкиев- знаменитый оперный певец ХХ века.

944.        48.00          Роспись купола зала: художники Г. Айтиев, А.Н. Михалев, Л.А. Ильина. 

945.        55.00          Д.Д.Шостакович-русский композитор, пианист и дирижер.

 

Штемпель Первого дня

Историко-культурные связи Кыргызстана и Китая. Ли Бай.

Дата: 29.06.2017, сер. 2 м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики,  согласно приказу № 109-пр  от 28.06.2017 г.,  ввел  в обращение серию почтовых марок на тему: «Историко- культурные связи Кыргызстана и Китая. Ли Бай-китайский поэт (701-762/763 гг.), сер.2м.   Все сюжеты марки  печатались на почтовом блоке с оформлением полей. Размер почтового блока 89х66 мм., размер марки 34х34 мм. Печать офсетная, бумага мелованная, гуммированная. Марки отпечатаны в типографии “NOVA-IMPRIM” SRL, Молдова.

946.        50.00       Портрет Ли Бая.

947.       100.00       Иллюстрация к стихотворению Ли Бая.

Штемпель Первого дня календарный

Совместный выпуск почтовых марок Кыргызстана и Беларуси. Лошади.

Дата: 30.06.2017, сер. 2 м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики,  согласно приказу № 109-пр  от 28.06.2017 г.,  ввел  в обращение серию почтовых марок на тему: «Совместный выпуск почтовых марок Кыргызстана и Беларуси. Лошади», сер.2м. Марки печатались на листах уменьшенного формата, на листе 6 марок (по 3 марки каждой серии). Размер листа 160х108 мм., размер марки 46х27.5 мм. Печать офсетная, бумага мелованная, гуммированная. Марки отпечатаны в типографии “NOVA-IMPRIM” SRL, Молдова.

948.        50.00        Лошадь тракененской породы.

949.       100.00       Лошадь новокыргызской породы.  

Штемпель Первого дня календарный

  XIX Международный ботанический конгресс в Шэньчжене (КНР).

Дата: 07.07.2017, сер. 2 м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики,  согласно приказу № 107-пр  от 28.06.2017 г.,  ввел  в обращение серию почтовых марок на тему: «  XIX Международный ботанический конгресс в Шэньчжене (КНР)».сер.2м. Марки печатались на листах уменьшенного формата, в листе 5 марок и 1 купон. Размер листа 134х100 мм., размер марки 34х34 мм. Печать офсетная, бумага мелованная, гуммированная. Марки отпечатаны в типографии “NOVA-IMPRIM” SRL, Молдова.

950.        50.00        Цветок «Пион».

951.      100.00       Цветок «Хризантема».

Штемпель Первого дня календарный

 200 лет со дня рождения Байтик баатыра.

Дата: 08.07.2017, сер. 1 м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики,  согласно приказу № 99-пр  от 23.06.2017 г.,  ввел  в обращение почтовую марку по теме: «200 лет со дня рождения Байтик баатыра (Байтик Канаев, 1820-1886 гг. Верховный вождь племени «солто»), 1м.  Марка печаталась на листах уменьшенного формата, в листе 6 (3х2) марок. Размер листа 100х100 мм., размер марки 28х40 мм. Печать офсетная, полноцветная с элементами защиты УФИ. Бумага мелованная, гуммированная. Выпуск отпечатан в РУП "Бобруйская укрупненная типография им. А.Т.Непогодина”, Белоруссия.

952.      76.00     Байтик баатыр.

Штемпель Первого дня

Салбуурун - традиционная охота кыргызов.

Дата: 14.07.2017, сер. 3 м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики,  согласно приказу № 106-пр  от 28.06.2017 г.,  ввел  в обращение серию почтовых марок на тему: «Салбуурун» - традиционная охота кыргызов (окончание серии), сер.3м. Каждая марка печаталась на листах уменьшенного формата, в листе 4 (1х4) марки. Размер листа 100х168 мм., размер марки 68х34 мм. Печать офсетная, бумага мелованная, гуммированная. Марки отпечатаны в типографии “NOVA-IMPRIM” SRL, Молдова.

953.        50.00       Всадник, стреляющий из лука.

954.        75.00       Всадник, выпускающий ловчую птицу

955.        100.00      Тайган, преследующий лису.

Штемпель Первого дня календарный

2017 год – Год нравственности, воспитания и культуры.

Дата: 12.08.2017, сер.1м.

Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики,  согласно приказу № 133-пр  от 11.08.2017 г.,  ввел  в обращение почтовую марку по теме: «2017 год – Год нравственности, воспитания и культуры».  Марка печаталась на листах уменьшенного формата, в листе 6 (2х3) марок. Размер листа 115х118 мм., размер марки 40х28 мм. Печать офсетная, полноцветная с элементами защиты УФИ. Бумага мелованная, гуммированная. Выпуск отпечатан в РУП "Бобруйская укрупненная типография им. А.Т. Непогодина”, Белоруссия.

956.         76.00     2017 год – Год нравственности, воспитания и культуры. 

Штемпель Первого дня

Международный форум по сохранению снежного барса и его экосистем.

Дата: 15.08.2017, блок.2м.

     Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики, согласно приказу № 134-пр  от 14.09.2017 г.,  ввел  в обращение серию почтовых марок на тему: «Международный форум по сохранению снежного барса и его экосистем», бл.2м.  Все сюжеты марок  печатались на почтовом блоке с оформлением полей. Размер почтового блока 150х65 мм., размер марки 40х28 мм.  Печать офсетная, полноцветная с элементами защиты УФИ.  Бумага мелованная, гуммированная.  Марки отпечатаны в РУП “Бобруйская укрупненная типография им. А.Т,Непогодина”, Белоруссия.    

957.            39.00         Барс – осторожный и умный хищник.

958.            117.00       Вершины гор – ареал обитания снежного барса.

Штемпель Первого дня

<< главная страница >>


| 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999 | 1998 | 1997 | 1996 | 1995 | 1994 |